top of page

Stage Name Prophesees

I am a 19-year-old rapper from Las Vegas trying to make it out the city. Graduated high school in 2016 and currently in college. All my life I have loved music and the versatility of it. Born and raised in Las vegas, my mother who has been on welfare and an alcoholic most my life, is very hard to cope with, this has caused me to live with my father my whole life for stability. Despite my up’s and down’s, both my parents still support me with making music and are always there to believe in me, that is why l am going to give my all with this music and make it out to make all of our lives better.

I have dropped one song “Take A Ride’ where I am giving you an insight on my city, my strive to make it and where I want to see myself in the future. For further music drops, I hope to be as versatile as I can to reach everybody’s ear. I have always been told to go chase my dreams and that I can do anything I wish for, being down and out in the past, not believing in myself, scared of critics, I have learned to deal with this and face my fears as to releasing content


Follow Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page