top of page

MUSHFORMAYOR?

Mush is the complete Artist he has crafty wordplay, Deliver and lyrics he speak for the people who don't have a voice. Born and Raised in North Carolina Mush grow up in the era of Hip-Hop . Mush is the typical Mc over the past year he has travel to 5 city such as Charlotte Nc. Philadelphia ,Pa. Trenton Nj. Columbia ,Sc. Miami,Fl. Performing, Doing what it take to spread his brand.

When I made (I Know) I was try to make like a commercial type of song I won't people to KNOW that my brand was digital and on different sites When I shot the video I implemented THA judges SCENE a jail SCENE and me getting released letting people see the visual of me getting judged ,going to jail ,and me over coming it . I know Video-mush


Follow Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page