top of page

Recording Artist Crook

he goes by the name crook a recording artist out of Baltimore County. he is focused on my craft and keeping real lyricism alive! #nomumble

My boy Mick, my producer Cody Black, and I hit the studio with a fellow producer out of Baltimore. We just went to kick it but ended up flipping though his instrumentals. We landed on the one used in 'Is It Real', vibed, wrote and recorded the entire song in one night! My man, and now producer Cody jumps off with the 1st verse and my man Mick attacks the body with verse 2. I wrote and laid down the hook, as well as batted clean up and brought the track home with the third verse. It was an epic studio session! Listen to the track...

you be the judge!-Crook


Follow Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page